We are back!

A concert to celebrate good as we hope for a kinder world.

Tickets available here.

The Salt Lake Men’s Choir is a non-profit, 501(c)(3) organization supported by generous contributions of many individuals and programs. We express our ongoing gratitude to these organizations, and to the many individuals who support the Choir.  Visit our Sponsors page to learn more about these people and programs

Back to top button